The 8 Movements of Yantra Yoga

An 8-week course on Tuesdays via Zoom, starting October 6th

8:30am Pacific,  11:30am New York,  12:30pm Argentina,  5:30pm Paris

Taught from GMT -7 and in November from GMT -8

Each class is 1 hour and 15 minutes

Offered by Vicki Sidley  – authorized instructor of The 8 Movements

$10 per class donation remitted to 
Dzogchen Community West Coast

Please use the donation button on this site and specify “8 Movements” in the notes field.
        
This course is open to the public.
For Zoom link please register by emailing vickisidley1@gmail.com 

Prior experience with Hatha yoga is helpful.  For more information on Yantra Yoga go to:

atiyogafoundation.org